Calendar

Windsor High School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
A
Fri, Jan 3
B
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
A
Tue, Jan 7
B
Wed, Jan 8
A
Thu, Jan 9
B
Fri, Jan 10
A
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
B
Tue, Jan 14
A
Wed, Jan 15
B
Thu, Jan 16
A
Fri, Jan 17
B
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Mid Term Exam Make Ups
-
WHS Media Center
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Add/Drop
-
WHS Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts JROTC Mid-Year Awards
-
Auditorium
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Add/Drop
-
WHS Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts Poetry Out Loud (final)
-
auditorium
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Add/Drop
-
WHS Media Center
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Windsor High Athletics
  • Windsor High Calendar
  • Windsor High School Counseling