Calendar

Windsor High School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
A
Mid Term Exam Make Ups
-
WHS Media Center
FR G BKB Windsor @ Simsbury
Away - Simsbury High School-Simsbury / Main Gym
School Governance Council Mtg
-
Media Center
Tue, Jan 28
B
Post University
-
Mid Term Exam Make Ups
-
WHS Media Center
FR B BKB Windsor v. East Catholic
Home - Windsor HS-Main Gym
Wed, Jan 29
A
WHS Add/Drop
-
WHS Media Center
JROTC Mid-Year Awards
-
Auditorium
V WREST Windsor v. Maloney
Home - Windsor HS-Main Gym
Thu, Jan 30
B
WHS Add/Drop
-
WHS Media Center
Poetry Out Loud (final)
-
auditorium
Fri, Jan 31
A
WHS Add/Drop
-
WHS Media Center
FR G BKB Windsor v. Farmington
Home - Windsor HS-Main Gym
Sat, Feb 1
V B ITCK Windsor @ CCC Championships
Away - Not Listed-Floyd Little Athletic Center
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
B
V UNIF BKB Windsor v. Simsbury
Home - Windsor HS-Main Gym
Tue, Feb 4
A
V B SWIM Windsor @ Manchester
Away - Manchester High School-Pool
Wed, Feb 5
B
V UNIF BKB Windsor @ Simsbury
Away - Simsbury High School-Gym 2
Thu, Feb 6
A
FR B BKB Windsor v. Wethersfield
Home - Windsor HS-Main Gym
Library Family Night
-
WHS Library
Fri, Feb 7
B
Bridgeport University
-
Keane University
-
V B SWIM Windsor @ South Windsor
Away - Star Hill-Pool
Sat, Feb 8
V B IHOC Farmington Valley @ Glastonbury
Away - Trinity College-Koeppel Rink
Mon, Feb 10
A
FR B BKB Windsor @ New Britain
Away - New Britain High School-Gym
Tue, Feb 11
B
V B SWIM Windsor v. Enfield
Home - Windsor HS-Pool
AAA Driving School Info Night
-
WHS Media Center
Wed, Feb 12
A
V G IHOC Suffield v. Avon
Home - Enfield Twin Rinks-Rink 1
Thu, Feb 13
B
FR B BKB Windsor @ Bulkeley
Away - Bulkeley High School-Gym
Fri, Feb 14
A
Sat, Feb 15
V B ITCK Windsor @ Class L State Championships
Away - Not Listed-Floyd Little Athletic Center
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
V B IHOC Farmington Valley v. E.O. Smith/Tolland
Home - Avon Old Farms-Ice Rink
Tue, Feb 18
FR B BKB Windsor v. Simsbury
Home - Windsor HS-Main Gym
Wed, Feb 19
B
V B IHOC Farmington Valley @ Cheshire
Away - Wesleyan University-Rink
Thu, Feb 20
A
V G BKB Windsor v. Conard
Home - Windsor HS-Main Gym
Black History Choral Department Tribute
-
WHS Auditorium
Fri, Feb 21
B
V WREST Windsor @ CIAC Class L Divisional Championship
Away - Bristol Central-Charles C. Marsh Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 22
Robotics Competition
-
WHS Gym & Cafe
V G IHOC Suffield v. TBA
Home - Enfield Twin Rinks-Rink 1
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
A
FR B BKB Windsor v. Bloomfield
Home - Windsor HS-Main Gym
School Governance Council Mtg
-
Media Center
Tue, Feb 25
B
AAA Driving School
-
Media Center
V B SWIM Windsor v. East Catholic
Home - Windsor HS-Pool
Wed, Feb 26
A
V UNIF BKB Windsor @ East Hartford
Away - East Hartford High School-Main Gym
Thu, Feb 27
B
Mocha for Moms
-
CRC
V G BKB Windsor @ Wethersfield (Scrim.)
Away - Wethersfield High School-Gym A
Fri, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts AAA Driving School
-
Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts V WREST Windsor @ CIAC State Open Championship
Away - Floyd Little Athletic Center-Field House
Sat, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts AAA Driving School
-
Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts V B IHOC Farmington Valley @ East Catholic
Away - Champions - Cromwell-Lower Rink
Sun, Mar 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Windsor High Athletics
  • Windsor High Calendar
  • Windsor High School Counseling