Calendar

Windsor High School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
V FH Windsor v. Somers
Home - Windsor High School-Jack O'Brien Stadium
FR G VB Windsor @ Hall
Away - Hall High School-Robinson Gym
JV G VB Windsor @ Hall
Away - Hall High School-Robinson Gym
JV FH Windsor v. Somers
Home - Windsor High School-Jack O'Brien Stadium
V B SOC Windsor @ Hall
Away - Hall High School-Stadium (Turf Field)
V G VB Windsor @ Hall
Away - Hall High School-Robinson Gym
Tue, Nov 3
V G SOC Windsor v. Hall
Home - Windsor High School-Jack O'Brien Stadium
Wed, Nov 4
V B XC Windsor v. Northwest Catholic
Home - Windsor High School-Northwest Park
V FH Windsor v. Suffield
Home - Windsor High School-Jack O'Brien Stadium
V G XC Windsor v. Northwest Catholic
Home - Windsor High School-Northwest Park
JV FH Windsor v. Suffield
Home - Windsor High School-Jack O'Brien Stadium
Thu, Nov 5
V B SOC Windsor @ Conard
Away - Conard High School-McKee Stadium
V G SOC Windsor v. Conard
Home - Windsor High School-Jack O'Brien Stadium
FR G VB Windsor @ Conard
Away - Conard High School-Main Gym
V G SWIM Windsor v. Suffield
Home - Windsor High School-WHS Pool
JV G VB Windsor @ Conard
Away - Conard High School-Main Gym
V G VB Windsor @ Conard
Away - Conard High School-Main Gym
Fri, Nov 6
V G SOC Windsor @ Bloomfield
Away - Bloomfield High School-Phil Rubin Stadium- Turf Field & Track
V FB Windsor @ Simsbury (Scrim.)
Away - Holden Field-Turf
Sat, Nov 7
FR FB Windsor @ Simsbury (Scrim.)
Away - Holden Field-Turf
JV FB Windsor @ Simsbury (Scrim.)
Away - Holden Field-Turf
V B SOC Windsor v. Bloomfield
Home - Windsor High School-Jack O'Brien Stadium
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
V B SOC Windsor v. Hartford Public
Home - Windsor High School-Jack O'Brien Stadium
V FH Windsor @ E.O. Smith
Away - E.O. Smith High School-Turf Field
Tue, Nov 10
V G VB Windsor v. Hartford Public
Home - Windsor High School-WHS Main Gym
V G SOC Windsor @ Conard
Away - Conard High School-McKee Stadium
Wed, Nov 11
V G SWIM Windsor @ South Windsor
Away - Star Hill Pool-Pool
Thu, Nov 12
V G SWIM Windsor v. Bulkeley/HMTCA
Home - Windsor High School-WHS Pool
Fri, Nov 13
V B SOC Windsor v. Bloomfield
Home - Windsor High School-Jack O'Brien Stadium
V G VB Windsor @ Northwest Catholic
Away - Northwest Catholic High School (Primary)-Johnson Gym
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
School Governance Council Mtg
-
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Windsor High Athletics
  • Windsor High Calendar
  • Windsor High School Counseling