Calendar

Windsor High School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
A
Unity College (ME)
-
V G VB Windsor v. Hartford Public
Home - Windsor HS-Main Gym
Tue, Oct 29
B
Bentley University- College RepVisit
-
CRC Room
V B SOC Windsor @ Bulkeley
Away - Bulkeley High School-Stadium
Wed, Oct 30
A
Iona College (NY)
-
Springfield College-College RepVisit
-
CRC Room
FR G VB Windsor v. Bloomfield
Home - Windsor HS-Main Gym
Thu, Oct 31
B
JV G SOC Windsor v. Bloomfield
Home - Windsor HS-Jack O'Brien Stadium
Fri, Nov 1
A
Sat, Nov 2
SAT Test
-
E Hallway
JV FB Windsor v. Platt
Home - Windsor HS-Jack O'Brien Stadium
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
B
V G SOC Windsor @ Bloomfield
Away - Bloomfield High School-Soccer Field
Tue, Nov 5
JV FH Windsor v. Lewis Mills
Home - Windsor HS-Jack O'Brien Stadium
WHS Booster Club Board Mtg
-
WHS Cafeteria
Wed, Nov 6
A
V G SOC Windsor @ Hartford Public
Away - Hartford Public High School-Soccer Field
Thu, Nov 7
B
Jostens Ring Sizing CAFE
-
FR FB Windsor v. RHAM
Home - Windsor HS-O'Brien Stadium Turf Field
SAT Prep Info Night
-
WHS Auditorium
Sat, Nov 9
V FB Windsor @ RHAM
Away - RHAM High School-Varsity Field
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
B
Moravian College (PA)
-
V B SOC Windsor @ Joel Barlow
Away - Joel Barlow High School-Field I (Stadium)
Tue, Nov 12
A
Wed, Nov 13
B
Thu, Nov 14
Subscribe to Alerts Future Student Night
-
Windsor High School, 50 Sage Park Rd, Windsor, CT 06095, USA
Fri, Nov 15
Subscribe to Alerts V FB Windsor @ Maloney
Away - Falcon Field Meriden-falcon field
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts V G SWIM Windsor @ CIAC Girls Class L Finals
Away - Bad-Site Wesleyan University-Freeman Athletic Center
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts FR FB Windsor v. Middletown
Home - Windsor HS-Jack O'Brien Stadium
Wed, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts V FB Windsor v. Middletown
Home - Windsor HS-Jack O'Brien Stadium
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Windsor High Athletics
  • Windsor High Calendar
  • Windsor High School Counseling