Calendar

Windsor High School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
A
Wed, Sep 4
B
Thu, Sep 5
A
Add/Drop
-
Media Center
Cross Country Meeting
-
Media Center
Field Hockey Parent Night
-
WHS Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 6
B
Add/Drop
-
Media Center
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
A
Add/Drop
-
Media Center
Tue, Sep 10
B
Add/Drop
-
Media Center
Board Meeting (softball)
-
WHS CRC
Wed, Sep 11
A
Thu, Sep 12
B
WHS Open House
-
WHS
Fri, Sep 13
A
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
B
WHS football film viewing
-
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Windsor High Calendar