Calendar

Windsor High School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
B Day
-
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts V G SOC Windsor @ Enfield (Scrim.)
Away - Enfield High School-EHS TURF
Thu, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts JV B SOC Windsor v. Simsbury
Home - Windsor High School-Windsor HS JV
Fri, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts V G SOC Windsor v. Bloomfield
Home - Windsor High School-Jack O'Brien Stadium
Sat, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts V FH Windsor v. Stafford
Home - Windsor High School-Jack O'Brien Stadium
Sun, Oct 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Windsor High Athletics
  • Windsor High Calendar
  • Windsor High School Counseling